reclaiming my innocence

good afternoon my dearies, so in this post i want to talk about reclaiming my innocence. so at my age its really hard to reclaim innocence . this is the reason why i decided that i wanted to transform and wear Lolita clothing. i want to be youthful, innocent and pure. i just want freedom. i know that just because i wear Lolita it isn’t nessicarily going to automatically make me innocent again but i think that being dressed like that will give me just the sort of push that i need to reclaim my innocence and be the young girl that i once was whilest keeping a mature mind. 

Leave a Reply

