Lolita inspiration and thoughts

hello my dearies. this early morning post is a special post. i decided to write this post because well mostly i couldn’t sleep. but i actually wrote it because i wanted to take a minute and talk about what lolitaish things i have planned for the day. lets see well first i’m going to go to a few of the off brand stores to begin my wardrobe. after that i am going to perfect my bow making so i can make hair accessories for me and some that i could sell as well. i am also going to reconstruct a few dresses that i have to make them fit in more with the lolita fashion. i am slowly learning about the lifestyle this is a really great learning experience for me and everyday i see more of myself, my true self coming out. until next time stay lovely

Leave a Reply

