springfest NY + other lolita goodness.

hey guys sorry for the long hiatus from my blog i have just been busy with real life plus didnt have much to write. now that i do have some things to write lets run down the list. 1. springfest NY is coming up and guess who’s going to be a volunteer? yep your truly ms. princess riona. (meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!) but yea my first training is this saturday. i am so super happy and to makes things better the 2 skirts that i ordered should be here before then and if they are i will get to go to the meeting all lollied up. on fridaay night i am going to iron my skirt, curl my wig and make sure everything is neat and proper for the next day. i am going to take a nice lavander bubble bath at night and light a lavander incense to give me calming dreams. in the morning i will wake up early so that i can have time to prepare my make up make sure my wig is on correctly and give me enough time to get dressed and out the dor. i have to make a good first impression or they might send me home. 2. like i said in number 1 i got two my first to official lolita skirts. they are bodyline but i brought them from someone else. 3 i just ordered some pretty ballet flats rom amazon i hope they come in time. this snow is really making it hard for me to be happy though because the skirts are upstate and its ssnowing like no tommorow then i just ordered the shoes so i am practically screaming in my head. i hope everything goes right on saturday regardless. and 4i recently joined the facebook group lolita blog carnival so look out this friday for my lolita blog post and video. until next time stay lovely and kawaii

Leave a Reply

