SPringfestNY

hey guys, sorry that im just now posting it but i had fun at spring fest. Image

this was me on sunday of spring fest. i wore this to my panel which was great by the way. i had fun. i think when i actually presented my presentation i learned alot. there wasnt many questions but hey atleast it was a full houes (room)

 

Image

this was me friday before springfest. sitting n the room with the starlight garden maids and butlers. 

Image

and here is a random selfie from saturday. sorry the pictures are all out of order and sorry there arent more. maybe next year ill make time for pics. i volunteered this year so i wasnt focused on fun and plus it was my first con so i was most definitely confused aside from the fact my phone kept ding but i love all my frilly friends and ill see you soon, 

this is princess riona signing off.

Leave a Reply

